These members serve as your volunteer Board of Directors for the University of Michigan Credit Union:




Karen Parker Chairperson
Victoria Bennett Vice Chairperson
Earl Bell Secretary
Paul Kirsch Treasurer
Frank Cianciola Director
Susan McClanahan Director
James Middlemas Director
Shawn Pollack Director
Lukeland Gentles Director
Mary Krasny Associate Director